Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Pikes Peak ENT -  - Otolaryngology

Pikes Peak ENT

Otolaryngology, Head, Neck & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Colorado Springs, CO & Woodland Park, CO

15 total reviews

Pikes Peak ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak ENT below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlo M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Clearly understands my issues and treatment has been excellent!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Arnholt is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. He is very easy to talk to, he thoroughly answers my questions and I never feel rushed during appointments.He responds quickly to my messages. His medical and office staff are friendly and professional. I spend little time in the waiting room because appointments are on time. I feel very confident in the care I'm receiving. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Arnholt and Pikes Peak ENT.
William T.
Submitted 02/23/20
After I left your office that day, my hearing went down hill. and has stayed that way for about four days. Is just now starting to get better, but not much. This is Sun. 2/23 2020. I am thinking about the way the weather has been doing????
Justin L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Good understanding of how to balance humor and professionalism.
David P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very efficient, friendly and informative
Kayris B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Arnholt was absolutely professional, patient to answer all questions, and was able to fit us in quickly with an unexpected surgery.
Betsy S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Listened and answered all questions. Great experience
Gertruda (Kitty) W.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am so grateful with the outcome of my septoplasty surgery and the fact that I can breath so much easier now. What a difference! Dr. Wilhelm & his staff are the best, Thank you so much!
Donald G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Doctor was sincere and I think we are going to get along fine, once my trouble is diagnosed. Thank you.
Nikki R.
Submitted 12/09/19
The doctor was great. Explained everything thoroughly. I was very pleased with my visit today.
Teres M.
Submitted 12/09/19
CT scan and allergy patch test. Couldn't have gone any smoother, 84 little stingers and done.
Mark G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Wilhelm is a true professional with a caring demeanor . He put me at ease throughout my whole process. I couldn’t ask for a better physician .
Dulcy U.
Submitted 12/05/19
I always have a great experience. From check in with Alice, getting roomed with Thayer and seeing Dr. Wilhelm, there is nothing I would change. Always awesome!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Staff and Dr. Wilhelm are all amazing, caring, compassionate people!
Maggie W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone is very attentive. Good care.